Jeff Ruby Culinary Entertainment

Opticare Vision/Express Mobile Transport

Thursday, August 14, 2014

City Council Election Ballot Order Picked

The Campbell County Clerk's office has determined the ballot order for the Fort Thomas City Council election this November:

* denotes incumbent

1. Paul L. Whalen (Ridgeway Ave.) (withdraws 9-3-14)

2. Adam M. Meier (S. Fort Thomas Ave.)

3. Lisa Kelly* (Strathmore Ave.)

4. John Muller (Fischer Ln.)

5. Anthony Bonomini (Rossford Ave.)

6. Ken Bowman* (Altamont Ct.)

7. Jeff Bezold (W. Kimberly Dr.)

8. Roger Peterman* (Riverside Pkwy.)

9. Robert "Bo" Wasser (write-in)

Councilman Eric Haas will also be running for Mayor, unopposed.

No comments:

Post a Comment