Jeff Ruby Culinary Entertainment

Opticare Vision/Express Mobile Transport

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

LIVE UPDATES: Campbell County Elections Filing Deadline

Campbell County Fiscal Court. FTM file. 

Today is the filing deadline for elections across the Commonwealth of Kentucky and we hope you'll stay on this thread today to find out who files for what office today in Campbell County. 

I'll be posting up at 1098 Monmouth Street all day today. I've got my lunch with me and hopefully the county building's wifi isn't too spotty (we pay for that, don't we?). 

Anyway, updating will start today at 9:15 a.m. As candidates file, FTM will constantly update the lists. Local elections, more than any other, directly affect our day-to-day. We hope today, you'll understand that. 

Our promise to you, the readers and electorate of Campbell County, is to hold these candidates who wish to be your representatives accountable. There will be no more coasting. Whether it's city council or a state representative.

The order in which the candidates are listed correspond with when they filed for office.

The primary ballot draws will take place on January 28, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. The general election ballot draw will take place on August 11, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.


Stephen Guidugli
Ryan Salzman
Bethany Hanson
Carol J. Rich
Melissa Tatum
Bill Helton
Thomas Quirk
David Slater
Rodney Poynter
Mike Almoslechner

William (Bill) Burns
Jerald L. Gifford
Ben Baker
Jeff Haas
Joseph “Joe” Neary
Denny Lynn
Jeff Volter
Alex Kraemer
Joey Tucker
Bret Neuspickle

Jeff Bezold
Chuck Thompson
Ken Bowman
Sam Shelton
Roger Peterman
John Slawter
Lisa Kelly
John Muller
David Cameron

Beth Fennell
Frank Peluso
John C. Hayden (reportedly pulling out of race).
Ken Rechtin
Bob McCray
Thomas L. Guidugli
Rachel Comte
Mathew Cline
Nichole Hayden

Jerry Rex Peluso
Chris Maloney

No comments:

Post a Comment