Jeff Ruby Culinary Entertainment

Opticare Vision/Express Mobile Transport

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

NKY Chamber Announces 2017 Leadership Classes

Click on image to view bigger. 
Impact Northern Kentucky, a nonprofit of the Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce, is honored to announce the Leadership Northern Kentucky (LNK) and Regional Youth Leadership (RYL) classes of 2017. LNK and RYL use the community as a classroom to develop leaders to effectively serve the region. These programs are designed to help a diverse group of potential, emerging, and existing community leaders acquire an understanding of the strengths and challenges of the Northern Kentucky and Greater Cincinnati area, and the skills necessary to motivate and engage others in collaborative efforts to address them.

The 52 participants of the LNK Class of 2017 will participate in the eight-month long program representing a cross section of the community, including business, government, education, media, non-profit agencies, health services and community organizations.  “I’m excited to get started!  We’ve selected what promises an engaging group for this year and I’m looking forward to working with them as we focus on ‘Cultivating Community,’” explained LNK 2017 Chair, Jason Reed, Edmondson and Associates.
This is an advertisement. 

The RYL Class of 2017 is comprised of 50 students representing 39 different high schools in Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky. Throughout the eight-month program, RYL unites these young leaders so that they may identify, develop, refine, and practice their leadership skills in order to become catalysts for change. Students participating in Regional Youth Leadership are presented with new challenges and opportunities for intellectual, creative, social and personal growth.

Leadership Northern Kentucky Class of 2017

Lynn Abeln, NKY Chamber of Commerce
Chuck Allen, Duke Energy
Julie Althaver, Wood Hudson Cancer Research Laboratory
Marc Arnold, Duke Energy
Jeremy Barth, Century Construction, Inc
Tammy Barth-Oakes, Citi
Molly Berrens, Spotted Yeti Media
Kim Best, The Carnegie
Dax Blake, Sanitation District No. 1 of Northern Kentucky
Marybeth Brandabur, Fifth Third Bank
Trisha Brush, Planning and Development Services of Kenton County
Amy Burke, Kenton County Attorney’s Office
Nathan Chick, Chick-fil-A Newport Pavilion
Sean Cohen, Liberty Mutual Insurance
Dustin Deck, Clark Schaefer Hackett
Brent Degenhardt, City Wide Maintenance of Cincinnati/Dayton
Clay Deye, Blue & Co., LLC
Scott Farrell, U.S. Bank, N.A.
Shawn Feigh, GBBN Architects Inc.
Kevin Garrett, United Community Bank
Danny Greene, Roeding Insurance Group
Tom Haggard, Covington Partners
Emir Hodzic, VonLehman & Company, Inc.
Jordan Huizenga, Children, Inc.
David Kay, PNC Bank
Katie Koch, St. Elizabeth Physicians
Bill Krausen, Messer Construction Company
Elaine Kuhn, Kenton County Public Library
Chris Mangeot, St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Alex Mattingly, City of Elsmere
Billie McDaniel, Ryland Heights Elementary School
Ryan McLane, Dressman Benziner LaVelle PSC
Mark Messingschlager, Thomas More College
Dannie Moore, Northern Kentucky University
Doug Penix, Gateway Community and Technical College
Kurt Reiber, Freestore Foodbank
Allyn Reinecke, Campbell County Fiscal Court
Joe Reusch, DHL
Kelly Rose, Welcome House of Northern Kentucky
Linda Schilling, Valley View Temporary Furnished Housing
Jerry Schmits, KLH Energy Solutions
Beth Silvers, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Sherri Slavey, Boone County Public Library
Robb Smith, Bellevue Independent Schools
Craig Sorrell, Campbell County Fiscal Court
Jill Stulz-Aylor, City of Erlanger
Nathan Swehla, Graydon Head
Katrina Ward, Huntington National Bank
Jamie Weaver, Republic  Bank
Kim Webb, Emergency Shelter of Northern Kentucky
Todd Whitaker, City of Erlanger
Dwinelva Zackery, St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Regional Youth Leadership Class of 2017
Matthew Arentsen, Highlands High School
Ellee Arnold, Notre Dame Academy
Madison Banks, Boone County High School
Naomi Belanger, Calvary Christian School
Andrew Belton, Covington Catholic High School
Bowie Bender, Notre Dame Academy
Abigail Blink, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Maggie Brockhoff, Holmes High School
Chingyi Chan, Covington Latin School
Emily Chien, Sycamore High School
Sydney Craddock, Conner High School
Quinlan Creech, Holy Cross High School
Parker Dixon, Ludlow High School
Megan Dwyer, Cooper High School
Jenna Eveslage, Summit Country Day School
Alexandra Grayson, Ryle High School
Shaylee Hall, Newport High School
Hayden Handel, Handel Homeschool
Harrison Heist, Beechwood High School
Connor Herbert, Villa Madonna Academy
Katherine Holtz, Holy Cross High School
Lauren Hudson, Dixie Heights High School
Tiffany James, Highlands High School
Maia Johnson, Wyoming High School
Reagan Karwisch, Anderson High School
Grace Kelley, Taylor High School
Daniel Keyes, Mariemont High School
Savannah Kleeman, St. Ursula Academy
Sarah Krebs, Newport Central Catholic High School
Carter Kunstek,  St. Henry District High School
Louis Langen, Elder High School
Jourdhel  Mabunay, Mount Notre Dame High School
Tyler MacKnight, Covington Catholic High School
Sean McIntyre, Villa Madonna Academy
Lauren Minella, William Henry Harrison High School
Allison Moore, Ryle High School
Benjamin Murrin, Newport Central Catholic High School
Molly Mysogland, Mariemont High School
Emma Nurre, Notre Dame Academy
John Paul, Madeira High School
Owen Piatt, Covington Catholic High School
Sidney Reagor, Campbell County High School
Emma Rogg, Dayton High School
Maycee Searp, Lloyd Memorial High School
Hailie Simpson, Pendleton High School
Aneesh Singh, Indian Hill High School
Ryan Tufts, Sycamore High School
Bonnie Walton, Walton-Verona High School
Eric Winter, Deer Park High School
Anna Wolfe, Bishop Brossart High School

No comments:

Post a Comment