Jeff Ruby Culinary Entertainment

Opticare Vision/Express Mobile Transport

Monday, July 10, 2017

Fort Thomas Jr. Football League Punt, Pass and Kick Winners

FTM file. 
The Fort Thomas Junior Football League hosted the Punt Pass and Kick Competition for the Sesquicentennial.  Here are the winners:


This is an advertisement. 

K - Laramie Riesenbeck
1st - Emma Claire Shaffer
3rd - Lyla Shaffer
4th - Susan Woods
5th - Gemma Farris
6th - Sara Price
7th - Allison Newman

1st - Hayden Schwalbach
2nd - Layton Riesenbach
3rd - Grayson Bowers
4th - JP Shaffer
5th - Gabe Lyons
6th - Braden Upp
7th - Dawson Hosea
9th - Jayden McKinley

All winners will be recognized at one of the HHS Football Games this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment