Jeff Ruby Culinary Entertainment

Opticare Vision/Express Mobile Transport

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Highlands High School Announces 2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

The Highlands High School Athletic Hall of Fame committee is excited to announce the members of the 2019 Class.

Inductees are John Bankemper, Nicole Muehlenkamp Cherry, Debbie Reed Keefe, Megan Arnzen Krieg, Jared Lorenzen, Mark McEntire, Coach Dale Mueller, John Schlarman, Derek Smith, Milt Walz, and the Team of Distinction is the 1993-94 Girls Basketball Team.

The 2019 Class members will be recognized on September 20, at the homecoming football game versus Ryle High School.  On September 22, there will be an induction ceremony, open to the public, in the Highlands Preforming Arts Center followed by the Hall of Fame banquet at The Fort Thomas Community Center (Mess Hall). Tickets will be available in August.

During the summer, information about each inductee will be profiled in Fort Thomas Matters and complete biographies will be available on the Highlands High School Athletic Department webpage at

Derek Smith. 

No comments:

Post a Comment