Jeff Ruby Culinary Entertainment

Opticare Vision/Express Mobile Transport

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Special Election on February 25: Do You Know Your NEW Polling Location?

Some Voters in District 67 Will Have Different Locations For This Special Election...

District 67 map via
By Jessie Eden

For Campbell County, there is a Special Election coming up on February 25...but some of the polling locations have changed for this election only. Do you know which one to go to?

Call Ashley Barlow for all your legal needs.
859-781-5777. This is an advertisement. 

This Special Election is for the District 67 legislative House seat, recently left vacant by Rep. Dennis Keene when he was named Commissioner of Local Government back in December 2019.

Rep. Dennis Keene shakes hands with Gov. Andy Beshear after being named Commissioner of Local Government.

RELATED: Dennis Keene Named Commissioner of Local Government, Will Resign House Seat

The candidates for this special election are below. Please click their names to learn more.

Voters within Campbell County from the following areas may vote in this election if they live in the following areas;

  • Bellevue A, B, C and D
  • Dayton A, B and C
  • Ft. Thomas T
  • Highland Heights A, B, D and E
  • Johns Hill
  • Melbourne
  • Newport A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J and K
  • Silver Grove
  • Southgate A, B and D
  • Wilder

The full list of locations for this Special Election are below. 

List from the Campbell County, Ky, Clerk.

You can also visit the following sites for more information;

No comments:

Post a Comment